Business proposal?
We will plan it, execute it and succeed together!

We are always ready to explore new partnership opportunities.

Business Development

Mantra Pharma provides exceptional and privileged access to healthcare professionals through the effective marketing of quality pharmaceutical products. Whether it is for promotion, distribution or representation, our sales team offers flexible solutions that will help you achieve your business objectives.

In a constantly evolving market, the challenge for many companies is to offer pharmaceutical products that are perfectly adapted to a clientele with very specific needs. More than ever, it is imperative to have a pharmaceutical distributor with close relationships with pharmacists, physicians, nurses and head office decision makers for all pharmacy banners. Mantra Pharma has this expertise and is an ideal member of your team.

 

Interested in a partnership with Mantra Pharma?

Our partners

Mantra Pharma is always ready to explore new partnership opportunities.

Marcan

Marcan Pharmaceuticals Inc. is a subsidiary of Emcure Pharmaceuticals, a diversified pharmaceutical company with a strong presence in Indian, US and European markets. Since 2005, it has been introducing high quality yet affordable medication into the Canadian market.

Fresenius Kabi

Fresenius Kabi Canada is a diversified pharmaceutical company. Its product portfolio includes, in particular, intravenous specialties and generic products, transfusion technologies, as well as infusion treatments.

Glenmark

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd. is a leader in the production of generic drugs for the treatment of various conditions. In partnership with Mantra Pharma, Glenmark distributes their high quality generic products across Canada.

Altius Healthcare

With a commitment to helping all Canadians live healthier lives, Altius Healthcare’s priority is to introduce safe new healthcare products to the Canadian marketplace. They achieve this through strategic partnerships that link proven medicines, leading-edge technologies, and their ability to serve the needs of patients and healthcare professionals.

Stericycle

Stericycle Canada is proud to partner with Mantra Pharma, leading distributor and sales promoter of UltiCare® Pen Needles in the innovative UltiGuard™ system, an easy to use, safer alternative for using and disposing of pen needles.

Our sponsorships

Our company is proud to sponsor organizations that care about the same interests and values as ours. We hope that our contribution to the partners below will play a decisive role in fulfilling their mission.

procure_172x127_rgb

Procure

Our partnership with PROCURE began in 2014. Whether directly or indirectly, we all know someone who has been a victim of prostate cancer and Mantra Pharma is proud to encourage this organization to better prevent and cure this disease. In addition to our contribution as a corporate sponsor, our managers purchase and wear the official bowtie of the Bowvembre campaign, which is held in November of each year.

question_pharmacien_172x127_rgb

Questionpourunpharmacien

Combating misleading information on the web is an important issue for the health of patients and we are happy to contribute to it by sponsoring questionpourunpharmacien.com.

Une proposition d'affaires?
On va la planifier, l'exécuter et réussir ensemble!

Nous sommes toujours prêts à explorer de nouvelles possibilités de partenariat.

Développement des affaires

Mantra Pharma offre un accès exceptionnel et privilégié aux professionnels de la santé par la mise en marché efficace de produits pharmaceutiques de qualité. Que ce soit pour la promotion, la distribution ou la représentation, notre équipe de vente propose des solutions flexibles qui vous aideront à atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires.

 

Dans un marché en constante évolution, le défi de plusieurs entreprises est d’offrir des produits pharmaceutiques parfaitement adaptés à une clientèle ayant des besoins très précis. Plus que jamais, il devient impératif de bénéficier d’un distributeur pharmaceutique ayant des relations étroites avec les pharmaciens, médecins, infirmières et décideurs des sièges sociaux pour toutes les bannières de pharmacies. Mantra Pharma possède cette expertise et s’avère un membre idéal de votre équipe.

Intéressé par un partenariat avec Mantra Pharma ?

Nos partenaires

Mantra Pharma est toujours prête à explorer de nouvelles possibilités de partenariat.

Marcan

Marcan Pharmaceuticals Inc. est une filiale d’Emcure Pharmaceuticals, une compagnie pharmaceutique diversifiée avec une forte présence sur les marchés indien, américain et européen. Depuis 2005, elle commercialise des médicaments de haute qualité à prix abordable sur le marché canadien.

Fresenius Kabi

Fresenius Kabi Canada est une société pharmaceutique diversifiée. Son portefeuille produits comprend notamment des spécialités intraveineuses et des produits génériques, des technologies transfusionnelles, ainsi que des traitements perfusionnels.

Glenmark

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd. est un chef de file de la production de médicaments génériques pour le traitement de diverses maladies. En partenariat avec Mantra Pharma, Glenmark distribue ses produits génériques de qualité partout au Canada.

Altius Healthcare

Le but premier d’Altius Healthcare est de mettre en marché des produits de soin de santé à la fois nouveaux et sécuritaires, en gardant bien à l’esprit leur engagement d’aider les Canadiens et Canadiennes à vivre une vie plus saine. Pour ce faire, ils établissent des partenariats stratégiques, alliant ainsi médicaments éprouvés et technologies de pointe à leur capacité de répondre aux besoins des patients et professionnels de la santé.

Stericycle

Stericycle Canada est le principal distributeur et spécialiste de la promotion des aiguilles UltiCare® pour stylos injecteurs et leur contenant innovateur UltiGuard™ faciles à utiliser et une alternative sécuritaire pour la disposition des aiguilles.

Nos commandites

Notre entreprise est fière de commanditer des organismes qui ont à cœur les mêmes intérêts et les mêmes valeurs que les nôtres. Nous espérons que notre contribution aux partenaires ci-dessous jouera un rôle déterminant dans
l’accomplissement de leur mission.

procure_172x127_rgb

Procure

Depuis 2014, Mantra Pharma est fière d’encourager Procure dans la prévention et le traitement du cancer de la prostate. En plus de notre contribution à titre de partenaire corporatif, nos employés portent fièrement le nœud papillon officiel de la campagne annuelle Noeudvembre.

question_pharmacien_172x127_rgb

Questionpourunpharmacien

En plus de commercialiser ses molécules, Mantra Pharma est heureuse de s'associer à cette plateforme. Sa mission : rendre les pharmaciens accessibles sur Internet afin d'assurer la santé et le bien-être de la population.