A good dose of expertise, experience and energy…
That is what our five partners bring to the table every day.

They can count on the support of our sales director and his team of pharmaceutical advisors for help.

equipe

Jean-François Letarte

President

Jean-François Letarte

Jean-François is Mantra’s president. He is responsible for the company’s long-term development while being involved daily in most of the important decisions for each of the group’s divisions. He is also responsible for the company’s sales teams.

equipe

Pierre Cadrin

Executive Vice-President

Pierre Cadrin

Pierre is Mantra’s executive vice-president. As such, he manages the company’s finances and overall financial health and oversees Mantra Distribution, the company’s warehousing and logistics division, as well as the human resources department.

equipe

Stéphane Turcotte

Vice-President, Marketing

Stéphane Turcotte

One of Mantra’s founding partners, Stéphane now holds the title of Vice-President, Marketing, for the entire organization and its divisions. In addition to overseeing partner relations, Stéphane is responsible for marketing, professional services and communications and is the partner in charge of Mantra Solutions.

equipe

Olivier Paquet

Vice-President, Operations

Olivier Paquet

In addition to overseeing operations, Olivier is responsible for several strategic projects for the company. In particular, he looks after procurement. Having been involved in sports his entire life, Olivier daily works to promote such values as team spirit, respect for others and work enjoyment throughout the company.

equipe

Maxime Deslauriers

Vice-President, Business Development and Scientific Affairs

Maxime Deslauriers

Maxime travels around the world to identify business opportunities, while ensuring Mantra’s continued growth in the Quebec market. In addition, Maxime actively contributes to strategic decision-making by leading various projects and committees with the ultimate goal of expanding Mantra’s product line. He also oversees day-to-day operations for the Scientific Affairs Department.

equipe

Jean-François Le Houillier

Sales Director

Jean-François Le Houillier

Responsible for Mantra Pharma’s sales force, Jean-François ensures that pharmacists’ needs are met and oversees the training, coaching and leadership of his team of representatives located throughout Quebec.

equipe

Éric Arel

Director of the Medical Division

Éric Arel

As Director of Mantra Medical, Éric and his team ensure that Quebec’s health professionals have access to the latest scientific information, particularly as it concerns bone health. As part of his role, he organizes seminars, webinars and podcasts featuring leading experts in the field.

equipe

Sylvie-Anne Trout

General Manager, Mantra Solutions

Sylvie-Anne Trout

Sylvie-Anne is General Manager for Mantra Solutions, the entity responsible for pharmacists’ continuing education programs and business process optimization. She helps pharmacists navigate legislative changes and integrate their new clinical roles.

equipe

Line Fecteau

General Manager, Myriad Pharma

Line Fecteau

Line is Myriad Pharma’s general manager. As such, she oversees the subsidiary’s sales force and major accounts. Line also helps other organizations market their products to various pharmacy chains.

Une bonne dose d'expertise, d'expérience et d'énergie. C'est ce qu'offrent nos cinq associés au quotidien.

Notre équipe de direction est complétée par les directeurs généraux de nos différentes filiales. Globalement, c’est une équipe de près de 100 professionnels qui travaillent à chaque jour pour aider à mieux soigner les gens.

equipe

Jean-François Letarte

Président

Jean-François Letarte

Jean-François est président de Mantra Pharma. Il assure le développement à long terme de l’entreprise tout en étant impliqué au quotidien dans la majorité des décisions importantes pour chacune des filiales du groupe. Il est aussi l’associé responsable des équipes de vente.

equipe

Pierre Cadrin

Vice-président exécutif

Pierre Cadrin

Pierre est vice-président exécutif chez Mantra Pharma. Grand argentier de l’organisation, il voit à la santé financière de l’entreprise. Il chapeaute aussi Mantra Distribution, la division d’entreposage et de logistique, tout en veillant sur les services des ressources humaines.

equipe

Stéphane Turcotte

Vice-Président Marketing

Stéphane Turcotte

Associé fondateur de Mantra Pharma, Stéphane est aujourd’hui vice-président marketing de l’ensemble de l’organisation et de ses filiales. En plus de veiller aux relations avec les partenaires, Stéphane supervise le marketing, les services professionnels et les communications. Il est l’associé responsable de Mantra Solutions.

equipe

Olivier Paquet

Vice-président, Opérations

Olivier Paquet

En plus de ses fonctions liées à la direction des opérations, Olivier s’occupe de plusieurs projets stratégiques pour l’entreprise. C’est notamment lui qui supervise l’approvisionnement. Ayant été un sportif toute sa vie, Olivier met en pratique au quotidien les valeurs telles que l’esprit d’équipe, le respect des autres et le plaisir de travailler qu’il tente de promouvoir au sein de l’entreprise.

equipe

Maxime Deslauriers

Vice-président, Affaires scientifiques & développement des affaires

Maxime Deslauriers

Maxime parcourt les quatre coins de la planète pour flairer les occasions d’affaires, tout en assurant la croissance constante de Mantra Pharma sur le marché québécois. De plus, Maxime collabore activement à la prise de décisions stratégiques en menant de front divers projets et comités dans le but ultime d’accroître la gamme de produits de Mantra Pharma. Il supervise au quotidien les travaux du département des affaires scientifiques.

equipe

Jean-François Le Houillier

Directeur des ventes

Jean-François Le Houillier

Responsable de la force de vente de Mantra Pharma, Jean-François s’assure de bien répondre aux besoins des pharmaciens tout en formant, accompagnant et animant son équipe de représentants à travers le Québec.

equipe

Éric Arel

Directeur, Mantra Medical 

Éric Arel

Directeur de Mantra Médical, Éric et son équipe s’assurent que les professionnels de la santé québécois disposent des plus récentes informations scientifiques concernant notamment la santé des os. À ce titre, il organise des séminaires, webinaires et podcasts mettant en vedette les plus grands spécialistes du domaine.

equipe

Sylvie-Anne Trout

Directrice générale, Mantra Solutions

Sylvie-Anne Trout

Sylvie-Anne est directrice générale de Mantra Solutions, l’entité responsable de la formation continue des pharmaciens et de l’optimisation de leurs processus d’affaire. Elle accompagne les pharmaciens dans leurs nouveaux rôles cliniques, en relation avec les changements législatifs.

equipe

Line Fecteau

Directrice générale,  Myriad Pharma

Line Fecteau

Line est la directrice générale de Myriad Pharma. Elle supervise la force de vente et elle est responsable des comptes majeurs. Line accompagne également d’autres organisations dans la commercialisation de leurs produits auprès de différentes bannières de pharmacies.